Return to 70% Wool Blanket Size 62X80
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 70% wool blankets size 62 x 80 December 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
The product was what we expected for the price. Not pretty blankets, but warm and easier to cover bushes with during freezing weather than large pieces of winterizing material. Much cheaper too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 2, 2019
Reviewer: James Smith from Levinttown, PA United States  
Very helpul staff

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you November 26, 2019
Reviewer: June Olson from New Mexico , NM United States  
First order arrived no problems and I am very happy. So happy I just placed a second order.  Great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazinging well made! October 1, 2019
Reviewer: JUDIE MINDRUM from ROSENBERG, TX United States  
Got for a friend with horses and donkeys for the winter...she also has a dog rescue for retired military dogs and the old ones will love the warmth of wool. These are big and will do the job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wool blankets May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Blankets look like good quality.  Excellent customer service, good shipping speed.  Will order again next time we need more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blankets April 2, 2019
Reviewer: IndependentRealist from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Items arrived as described and were priced fair shipping was fast also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Perfect for my needs. January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Sara from South Central ID, United States  
I was seeking a heavy blanket which would keep someone warm even if it were wet to keep in my vehicle first aid bag. There are a lot of motor vehicle accidents on my commute, especially in the winter when the elk are moving across the highway, and I needed a nice blanket that I could easily carry and also be economical enough to leave with someone who had been in an accident. These were exactly what I needed.
I knocked one star off for the amount of time it took to arrive; the package travelled from the intermountain west to the east coast before coming back to the intermountain west to be delivered. It may have been a carrier error, but it was still inefficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Wool blanket for backing Jesus Quilts January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Wyatt Schultz from Houston, TX United States  
The blankets are soft and work well for backing on the blue jean denim quilts we are making for needy, poor members of Houston inner city churches

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Warm Up a Veteran December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Kincaid from Lawrenceburg, KY United States  
These blankets are just what is needed to Warm Up a Veteran (W.U.V.)
They were bundled up and delivered in less than 3 days.
My goal is to purchase these fine quality blankets to provide a durable warm blanket to Veterans who have seen better days.
I am glad to do business with Bidssupply and hope to purchase more quality blankets on a monthly basis.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product and Value December 12, 2018
Reviewer: John M from Shepherdstown, WV United States  
I searched the internet far and wide to find high quality bulk blankets. Bidssupply definitely had the best deal by far.

Was this review helpful to you?